Cook Siding & Window Co. | 540-389-6104 | 301 Kessler Mill Rd. Salem, VA

  • Personnel

    Meet the Team
    Our friendly sales staff . . .

    Kyle Cook, President
     

    Kyle Cook, President

    Kyle started helping his Dad at a very young age. Kyle says, "Dad paid me $3.00 a day which was $2.00 a day more than I was worth." He came full time into the business in 1979. Upon Joe's retirement, Kyle became President of CSW in January of 2004.

    E-mail (kdccsw@hotmail.com)

    Jesse Cook, Vice President
     

    Jesse Cook, Vice President

    Jesse has been working part-time since he started in elementary school cleaning the offices. He graduated from Roanoke College in 2006 with a degree in Business Administration and is currently working full-time as Vice President as well as handling new construction accounts.

    E-mail (jesse@cooksiding.com)

     

    Steve Peery, General Manager

    Steve also started in the siding business by installing with Joe Cook in 1996. He eventually became CSW's service manager. He has now taken on the role in Installation Manager.

    E-mail (steve@cooksiding.com)

    Charlie
     

    Charlie Elston, Commercial Division Manager

    E-mail (charlie@cooksiding.com)

    Brent
     

    Brent Schnaare, Installation Manager

    Brent has been with us since 2002 when he started on the gutter truck. He has been installing gutter and siding for almost 15 years. He is currently working as Installation Manager and helping out with service when needed.

    E-mail (brents@cooksiding.com)

     

     

    Eddie Nichols, Service Manager

    E-mail (eddie@cooksiding.com)

     

    steve hodges  


    Steve Hodges, Sales

    Steve comes from a window and sales background with over 33 years of experience.

    E-mail (shodges@cooksiding.com)

    Mallory  

    Mallory Cook, Sales

    Mallory is the youngest of the sales team. She started in 2007 and is works with her little helper, Keyara.

    E-mail (mallory@cooksiding.com)

    John Tate  

    John Tate, Sales

    John has been dealing with the public since 1983. He has been in the home improvement business since 1996.

    E-mail (john@cooksiding.com)

    Joseph Bevan  

    Joseph Bevan, Sales

    Joseph has been with the company for three years working as lead gutter installer. His knowledge and professionalism in the industry has made him an asset to the sales team..

    E-mail (jospeh@cooksiding.com)

301 Kessler Mill Road, Salem, VA 24153
Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Phone: 540-389-6104 | Fax: 540-389-2778 | Contact Us

Follow us on: facebook twitter youtube